(721) 523-8021 info@boomerangsxm.com

OUR GOOGLE REVIEWS

READ OUR GOOGLE REVIEWS

Alicia Hackett
Alicia Hackett
2021-08-20
My family had an awesome day aboard the Boomerang yesterday. The boat is fast and smooth (partly/mostly due to captain Dan's excellent cutting thru some serious waves). We docked multiple times in amazing, calm, stunning waters. The fish were plentiful; the captain also swam in to point out a sea urchin to my son. Such a cool experience. The drinks were really good, service was better than anything, fast and KIND. The homemade lunch, oh my gosh!!! Outstanding antipasta salad, grilled chicken and grilled shrimp with grilled garlic bread. Really good music too. This was an experience my family and I will never forget, one of the best days ever. Thank you guys for giving 100%, it really was the best part of our trip.
Teresa Ryan
Teresa Ryan
2021-08-15
Amazing tour, great staff, perfect day!
Michael McGilbra
Michael McGilbra
2021-08-10
I could make this very long winded if I wanted to, going into detail about how awesome the Boomerang charter was, but in an effort to keeping things short and sweet, I don’t think you can find a better vacation experience for the money. My wife and I loved every second of it. Thank you Stephan and crew- Mike and Kristin
Tyler Calloway
Tyler Calloway
2021-08-10
If there’s one thing you have to do while I’m St. Maarten, this is it! This was easily the best day of my trip and if I could do it again I’d get a Boomerang boat tour every single day. Stephan and Illy are not on only amazing guides of the island but great people in general (and Illy may make the best drinks I’ve ever had). They took us to snorkel around beautiful reefs, fish and sea turtles and we saw all of the beautiful scenery of the island from the boat. You can also jump off the boat, chill on the lily pad, paddle board, or throw the football around. I promise this will make your trip and you’ll want to be back on the boat as soon as possible.
Brandi Connor
Brandi Connor
2021-08-07
Go! Book this now!! Our day with Boomerang Boat Charters was by far our favorite day of our trip. We would hang out with Stephan and Illy every day if we could! Kristen was so helpful in planning the perfect day for our group prior to getting there, Stephan was a wonderful and knowledgeable captain and Illy was so sweet and makes the best drinks! We had such a fun day snorkeling, swimming with sea turtles, relaxing on the lily pad, paddle boarding and jumping off the boat. Not to mention the food Stephan prepared for us was excellent. I truly cannot say enough about how wonderful our experience was from start to finish. Just trust me, do it!
Melissa Hurley
Melissa Hurley
2021-08-07
We had the best time on the Around the Island tour with Boomerang Boat Carters. This operation is top notch from their communication before sailing to the cruise itself and food and drink onboard. The staff were incredibly accommodating with our family of three very young children and truly went above and beyond. Five stars all the way. If you are visiting Saint Martin this is a must do. You won't regret it.
isabel connor
isabel connor
2021-08-06
I cannot recommend this boat enough!! The food and snorkeling was amazing! I loved every minute of our time on the boat, will definitely be back soon!!
Margaret Dunshee
Margaret Dunshee
2021-08-04
Wiatt Binder
Wiatt Binder
2021-08-04
Alright, before you read any further, go ahead and book this tour and then come back and finish reading this review. You will thank me later. This is a must do and we will book another tour first thing when we take another trip to the island. From the start Stefan and his crew were very friendly and inviting. This charter took us all over the island, seeing many different places and beaches that you wouldn’t normally see or know about if you were just staying at a resort. There was never a dull moment and their selection of mixed cocktails and beer never stopped flowing until we returned to the dock 7 hours later. I will recommend this charter to anyone visiting the island, whether it is their 1st time or 10th time. I don’t normally write reviews, but this was so much fun and memorable that I had to share. Take my advice and book it ASAP.
Adam Parker
Adam Parker
2021-08-03
I don't even know where to start. We came to St. Maarten to celebrate my friend's 40th. We booked a private charter with Boomerang for a Saturday excursion and it was nothing short of amazing! Kristen was super communicative from the very beginning. They customized our perfect day to our requests and made great suggestions. Stefan and Illy picked us up right on time and gave us an incredible day touring the coast of St. Maarten. The bar was fully stocked to our liking, and Illy crafted some delicious island cocktails as well...and Kristen even sent some homemade birthday treats! Stefan gave us a lot of fun facts on our tour of the island and showed us some incredible snorkeling. He is a master chef on that grill as well. WOW! Thank you guys for such an amazing day and birthday celebration. If you get the chance, book these guys. I've been on many day charters in the islands and they are the absolute best I've experienced! See you next time Boomerang crew!

Trips Made

5-Star Reviews

Drinks Served

Happy Memories

WHY BOOK WITH BOOMERANG?

SPACIOUS POWER CATAMARAN

Our 54-foot Powercat cuts through the seas and gives you a smooth, comfortable, and dry ride every time.

OUR PRICE IS ALL-INCLUSIVE

Enjoy hand-shaken cocktails made with premium liquor, a delicious BBQ lunch, and the use of all our toys.

FUN & EXPERIENCED CREW

The Boomerang crew will make sure that you and your guests have a memorable experience!

WHY BOOK WITH BOOMERANG?

SPACIOUS POWER CATAMARAN

Our 54-foot Powercat cuts through the seas and gives you a smooth, comfortable, and dry ride every time.

OUR PRICE IS ALL-INCLUSIVE

Enjoy hand-shaken cocktails made with premium liquor, a delicious BBQ lunch, and the use of all our toys.

FUN & EXPERIENCED CREW

The Boomerang crew will make sure that you and your guests have a memorable experience!

Contact Us