(721) 523-8021 info@boomerangsxm.com

OUR FACEBOOK REVIEWS

READ OUR FACEBOOK REVIEWS

Based on 74 reviews.
Tony Butler
Tony Butler
2021-08-19
recommends
I would highly recommend Boomerang charters, outstanding crew and wonderful food.
Lynn Sauble
Lynn Sauble
2021-08-19
recommends
Awesome crew!! Great great food and service!!! Had lots of amenities. When I come back, I will go again. Plenty of snorkeling time also!!!
Quinterria Lang
Quinterria Lang
2021-08-18
recommends
Stefan, E & D were awesome! Very attentive. The food was great and the tour of the islands was an amazing experience. E kept our cups full and took some great photos of us while we enjoyed the water. Thanks again guys! Loved it all!
Isabel Connor
Isabel Connor
2021-08-06
recommends
I had the best time on the boat! Food was amazing and snorkeling was unreal! Definitely will do it again one day!!
Brandi Lowery Connor
Brandi Lowery Connor
2021-08-06
recommends
I’ll have to add pictures later but I seriously cannot recommend Boomerang Charters enough! It was hands down the best day of out trip. The snorkeling, the sea turtles, the food and fun can’t be adequately described. We’ll definitely book with Stephan again!
Christine Armstrong Glace
Christine Armstrong Glace
2021-08-02
recommends
Another FABULOUS DAY on the water with Capt. Stefan and crew! The time and attention you paid to every detail of our trip was evident and we were thoroughly spoiled! The drinks, the food, the amenities and...the drinks! Can't wait for another trip next year! Highly recommend!
Kim Lanning Stilwill
Kim Lanning Stilwill
2021-08-01
recommends
Great day on the water! Awesome lunch!!!! Had a blast playing on the water toys and getting first class treatment! Highly recommended!!!
Sharon Gath
Sharon Gath
2021-07-27
recommends
awesome day today on the Boomerang!! Great captain and mate. I highly recommend this boat charter. We'll be back on soon. Thank you so much.
Carol Boyle
Carol Boyle
2021-06-28
recommends
Had an amazing time! Great crew and tour of the beautiful island! Definitely recommend it🏝☀️
Natalie Pendergast
Natalie Pendergast
2021-06-16
recommends
Amazing! What a fun time.

Trips Made

5-Star Reviews

Drinks Served

Happy Memories

WHY BOOK WITH BOOMERANG?

SPACIOUS POWER CATAMARAN

Our 54-foot Powercat cuts through the seas and gives you a smooth, comfortable, and dry ride every time.

OUR PRICE IS ALL-INCLUSIVE

Enjoy hand-shaken cocktails made with premium liquor, a delicious BBQ lunch, and the use of all our toys.

FUN & EXPERIENCED CREW

The Boomerang crew will make sure that you and your guests have a memorable experience!

WHY BOOK WITH BOOMERANG?

SPACIOUS POWER CATAMARAN

Our 54-foot Powercat cuts through the seas and gives you a smooth, comfortable, and dry ride every time.

OUR PRICE IS ALL-INCLUSIVE

Enjoy hand-shaken cocktails made with premium liquor, a delicious BBQ lunch, and the use of all our toys.

FUN & EXPERIENCED CREW

The Boomerang crew will make sure that you and your guests have a memorable experience!

Contact Us